What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Tom Rosenthal and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Fri 18th Jun Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sat 19th Jun Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sun 20th Jun Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 22nd Jun Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 27th Jun Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 29th Jun Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 1st Jul Comedy @ Kings Book Now
Sun 4th Jul Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 6th Jul Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 8th Jul Comedy @ Kings Book Now

Throughout June and July

Euros

Have you booked your table to watch the euros? We're showing every single game throughout June and July.
Make sure you book your front row seat!

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
4pm - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday
12pm - 10pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX