What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Tom Rosenthal and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Thu 20th May Comedy @ Kings Book Now
Fri 21st May Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sat 22nd May Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sun 23rd May Sunday Roasts Book Now
Thu 27th May Comedy @ Kings Book Now
Fri 28th May Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sat 29th May Sit Down Sessions Book Now
Sun 30th May Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 1st Jun Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 3rd Jun Comedy @ Kings Book Now

Every Tuesday

Quiz

Think you've got what it takes to win our weekly prize and ultimate bragging rights? Book your table and join other likeminded boffins for our weekly quiz.

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
4pm - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday
12pm - 10pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX