What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Kiri Pritchard Mclean and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Fri 27th May - 8:00 PM Rockaoke Book Now
Sat 28th May - 8:00 PM 2-Scoops Jackson Book Now
Sun 29th May - 3:45 PM G & B Comedy Sunday Book Now
Mon 30th May - 5:00 PM G & B Comedy Book Now
Tue 31st May - 7:00 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Sat 4th Jun - 6:30 PM HOT VOX Presents: FUTURE ICON Semi-Final 4th June Book Now
Mon 6th Jun - 5:00 PM G & B Comedy Book Now
Tue 7th Jun - 7:00 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Mon 13th Jun - 5:00 PM G & B Comedy Book Now
Tue 14th Jun - 7:00 PM Pub Quiz Book Now

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Friday - Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 9pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 6pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX
Wednesday 1st June
12 pm - 1 am
Thursday 2nd June
12 pm - 1 am
Friday 3rd June
12 pm - 1 am
Saturday 4th June
12 pm - 1 am
Sunday 5th Jone
12 pm - 8 pm