What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Tom Rosenthal and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Sun 7th Mar Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 9th Mar Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 14th Mar Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 16th Mar Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 21st Mar Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 23rd Mar Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 28th Mar Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 30th Mar Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 4th Apr Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 6th Apr Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now

Every Tuesday

Quiz

Think you've got what it takes to win our weekly prize and ultimate bragging rights? Book your table and join other likeminded boffins for our weekly quiz.

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
4pm - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday
12pm - 10pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX