What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Tom Rosenthal and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Tue 3rd Aug Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 8th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 10th Aug Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 15th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 17th Aug Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 22nd Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 24th Aug Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 29th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 31st Aug Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 5th Sep Sunday Roasts Book Now

Throughout June and July

Euros

Have you booked your table to watch the euros? We're showing every single game throughout June and July.
Make sure you book your front row seat!

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
12pm - 11pm
Friday - Saturday
12pm - 12pm
Sunday
12pm - 7pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX