What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Kiri Pritchard Mclean and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Thu 25th Jul - 7:00 PM Imogen and the Knife Buy Tickets
Fri 26th Jul - 8:00 PM Rockaoke More Info
Sat 27th Jul - 9:00 PM DJ Gentleman J More Info
Sun 28th Jul - 3:30 PM G & B Comedy More Info
Mon 29th Jul - 7:00 PM G & B Comedy More Info
Tue 30th Jul - 7:00 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 31st Jul - 7:00 PM This Feeling Buy Tickets
Sun 4th Aug - 3:30 PM G & B Comedy More Info
Mon 5th Aug - 7:00 PM G & B Comedy More Info
Tue 6th Aug - 7:00 PM Pub Quiz Book Now

Opening Times

Monday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
Closed
Tuesday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Wednesday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Thursday
Opening Hours
12pm - Midnight

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Friday - Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 9pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 6pm