What’s On

We operate over three floors and we’re proud to boast some of the best events in Kings Cross. On any given night you’re sure to find something to entice you from Bands, Comedians and big name DJs. We’re not into name dropping but… over the years we’ve had everyone from Basement Jaxx, Charlie Sloth and Normski spinning on our decks and Sindhi Vee, Phil Wang, Kevin Eldon, Sara Pascoe, Tom Mayhew, Lou Sanders, Tom Rosenthal and Maisie Adams (to name a lot) telling jokes.

Coming Soon

Tue 26th Oct Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 2nd Nov Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 9th Nov Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 16th Nov Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 23rd Nov Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 30th Nov Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 7th Dec Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 14th Dec Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 21st Dec Pub Quiz Book Now
Tue 28th Dec Pub Quiz Book Now

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
12pm - 11pm
Friday - Saturday
12pm - 1am
Sunday
12pm - 7pm

Contact

126 York Way, London N1 OAX